top of page

Do you need mentoring?

I have been through many things in my life. I have changed careers, moved countries, birthed children and overcome numerous health challenges.


One thing that has stayed consistent as I have navigated the journey of birthing a new version of myself were the mentors that supported and inspired me along the way. These were people who were there when I was at a crossroads and needed some guidance and support so that I could take the next step I wanted to take. These were people who had walked a version of my path, so they had a different perspective which I had possibly not considered.


I would be honoured to support you if you are at a crossroads in your life and are looking for someone to cheer you on and give a fresh perspective with the regards to the decisions you are making.



Some information about me:

  • I am a qualified Chartered Accountant and worked as an audit manager in a Big 4 accounting firm. I truly understand the nature of working in a corporate environment while also being a parent. If you are at a crossroads in your career, I am able to support you.

  • I moved countries 12 years ago. I understand the excitement but also fear that comes with making a grand decision that changes the whole trajectory of one's life. I love that I had the courage to say yes to better things in life. I have also moved interstate and back since moving countries. I am not afraid of change. I welcome new opportunities when they arise. I understand what it is like to land in a new environment and have to find your feet. I have done this many times and will probably do it at least one other time in this life. I can support you if you are thinking of making a big move, or if you are struggling to adjust to a new life after making a big move.

  • I have birthed 2 children and also dealt with pregnancy loss. I have made it my mission in life to be the best mother that I can be by showing my children how to live the best version of their own lives. This has required of me to do lots of soul searching over the years as I have strived to live in integrity for my family. I am passionate about Montessori education. I believe that all children should be respected and we should educate from a place of peace within our hearts and homes. If you are needing support with raising children in a way that is nurturing for you and them, I would love to support you.

  • I have overcome numerous health challenges. These include migraines, PMS, hormonal imbalances, IBS, adrenal fatigue and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I have been on a long journey of healing and have so much to share around this topic. I have completed an Ayurvedic health and lifestyle certificate centred around Ayurvedic nutrition; Ayurvedic lifestyle and herbs; and the subtle aspects of Ayurveda. I have found that a plant-based diet eaten in a way that supports my unique body has been the key for me. I am always adjusting the way I care for my body since we are always changing and need to rebalance all the time. This is true for our unique menstrual cycles, the seasons as well as the season of our lives. There is no single solution for anyone. I wish that all people could find health and radiance in their lives. It is a confusing world out there. With so much conflicting information, I would love to help you to navigate the confusion and reconnect with your innate body wisdom and find radiant health.

  • I am a qualified Dru Yoga teacher. Yoga is one of the most potent healing tools we have on the planet. It is way more than a series of movements. Dru yoga is designed to shift blocks that sit within the physical body as well as mental and emotional blocks that keep us from making the decisions that can unlock a beautiful life for us. Dru yoga helps to unblock energy that is stuck in the body and can also help to connect you to your highest wisdom. It is incredibly potent. The techniques are simple, yet the results are profound. We will utilise Dru yoga in our mentoring sessions, as they so incredibly healing.

I offer a 90-minute session based on the principles of Ayurveda and yoga. It includes a full wellbeing assessment, a mini yoga session and an Ayurvedic spice mix and/or herbal tea.(International shipping charges apply to countries outside Australia.) I will make up a bespoke spice mix and/or tea after our session to support your current needs.
$190

If you would like a mentoring, please make an enquiry in the chat box and we can decide if it is the right fit.

bottom of page